Thankful

So this week was Thanksgiving. Food, family, and of course craziness filled our Thanksgiving festivities. My cousin and I love watching old family videos, but most of them are only from when we were really little. For some reason, we stopped filming at family events. So to try to bring the tradition back I decided to film a little at our Thanksgiving dinner this year. Here is a video I put together from the evening. Didn’t have a tripod so it is really shaky, sorry about that!

I love my family so much! As crazy as they are, they are my rock, and don’t know what I would do without them!

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

