Slime!

What happens when you combine glue, liquid starch, water and food coloring???

YOU MAKE SLIME!

This week I decided to do a fun Pinterest craft that brought me back to my childhood. I found great directions on how to make this wonderful creation by watching this YouTube video.

All you need is six simple things:

  • A mixing bowl
  • A measuring cup
  • A bottle of Elmer’s glue
  • Food coloring
  • 1/4 cup of water
  • 1/2 cup of liquid starch

Here is a video documenting my experience with making the slime:

I’ve read you can also use this slime to clean in between tight spaces. Tried it and didn’t have much success. But, try it for yourself and let me know how it turned out!

Leave a Reply

